Roadside assistance from an HP

Thank you sir with heritage baptist church who came to my rescue today. I know how to change a tire, but i have a bum leg because of a poison oak infection.

The assistance people i called through my insurance company, who were too late, were with jack rabbit road side assistance. And I had a trigger thinking of the dudes tattoo who "aided me" and then raped me, which is how i met William Burke Martin when he raped me, while sitting there waiting in a parking driveway to a parking lot. His white rabbit tattoo on the left forearm. It's not jack rabbit's fault that he had that tattoo and the man today was too late to help.

Thank you sir for being an inspiration to my healing process too and being one of gods people who showed me that there are good people on the earth despite the bad.

Leave a Reply

